Odds comparison - Choose the best betting odds!

Odds comparison

Create account
It's FREE!
Home Page Bookmakers Tennis Rules

Bookmakers' Tennis Rules

As you probably know, in tennis some matches end prematurely due to injury of one of the players.

Bookmakers have different rules in such cases. Some void all bets, while others consider the player who proceeded to the next round as a winner.


The following table provides a detailed breakdown of the bookmakers' rules in tennis betting.

Bookmakers' Tennis Rules
10Bet 10Bet 1 Set
188Bet 188Bet Match
5Dimes 5Dimes 1 Set
888Sport 888Sport 1 Set
Bet-at-home Bet-at-home Match
Bet365 Bet365 Match
Betclic Betclic Match
Betcris Betcris Match
BetGun BetGun 1 Ball
Betsson Betsson 1 Set
BetVictor BetVictor Match
Betway Betway Match
Boylesports Boylesports Match
Bwin Bwin 1 Ball
Dafabet Dafabet Match
Doxxbet Doxxbet 1 Ball
Expekt Expekt 1 Ball
Intertops Intertops Match
Leonbets Leonbets 1 Set
Marathon Marathon 1 Set
Otobet Otobet Match
Pinnacle Pinnacle 1 Set
Sbobet Sbobet Match
SportingBet SportingBet 1 Set
StanJames StanJames Match
Tipbet Tipbet (NOT SET)
Titanbet Titanbet Match
Unibet Unibet 1 Set
WilliamHill WilliamHill Match
Winner Winner Match
Youwin Youwin 1 Ball

Explanation of the rules:


1 Ball - At least one point must be completed for bets to stand.

1 Set - At least one set must be completed for bets to stand.

Match - All required sets must be completed for bets to stand.